Day 13: 30 day music challenge

Day 13: A song from the seventies

I had to think quite hard about this one as there were plenty of other songs from the seventies that I have put in other categories. Eventually I decided to go for disco, the genre the decade is most famous for. So the song I’ve chosen is Daddy Cool by Boney M. You can’t help dance to this. It seemed quite innocent to me when I was a child…not so much now.

Author: miraclesofmatter

Living the kiwi dream, ex-pat Brit in Auckland, NZ. Mother to two girls. Interested in anything and everything.

Leave a Reply

